Brunel AGM 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

On 14 May 2018, the AGM approved all voting items that were on the agenda. As a result, Peter de Laat is reappointed as a member of the board of directors for a new term of four years.  

Daan van Doorn, chairman of the supervisory board, retired from the supervisory board having completed three terms of office since joining the board in 2006. The supervisory board elected Aat Schouwenaar as chairman to succeed Mr van Doorn.

A dividend of €0.15 per share of €0.03 par value has been declared for the 2017 financial year. The dividend, less 15% dividend withholding tax, will be made payable as of 7 June 2018 at ABN AMRO Bank N.V. in Amsterdam.

The shares will be quoted ex-dividend on the stock exchange of Euronext Amsterdam as of 16 May 2018. The record date is 17 May 2018 after closing of the stock exchange.

ABN AMRO is facilitating a dividend reinvestment plan in consultation with Brunel International N.V.